Do you like our theme feature?

Bookmark

Save the listing and manage it on the dashboard

Save and bookmark a listing have never been so easier. Once saved you can go to the user dashboard and find all the saved listing under the saved tab.

Advantages of this feature.

  • See the listings saved in the dashboard.

Do you want to customize? OR migrate part?

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Click the save button again in the listing to cancel the save.